The Saffrons,
Compton Place Road,
East Sussex,
BN21 1EA

Admin Office:
Eastbourne Town FC
Unit A6 Chaucer Business Park
Dittons Road
East Sussex
BN26 6QH

Saffrons Bar: 01323 723732
Office: 01323 724328
Twitter: @eastbournetfc

First Team Manager: Jude Macdonald – contact
Assistant Manager: Ben Davis
Coaches: Matt Elphick
Goalkeeping Coach: Dave Winterton
Ladies Team Manager: Rick Tate – 07901 915023
Under 23’s Manager: Shaun Lee
Under 18’s Manager: Vacant
Physio: Vicki McFarlane
Performance & Statistical Analyst: Ryan Heasman

Youth Team enquiries:

Chairman: Dave Shearing
Vice Chairman: Ross Perrin
Vice President: Roger Cooper
Secretary: Richard Marsh
Commercial Manager: Vacant
Treasurer: Dave Jenkins
Welfare Officer: Mark North
Social Secretary: Luci Del-Gaudio
Media / Website: Josh Claxton / Ed Copping

Associated Members of the Football Association & affiliated to the Sussex County Football Association. Members of: The Isthmian League, The Southern Combination Football League, The Amateur Football Association, South East Counties Women’s Football League London & South East Counties Woman’s Football League and Sussex County Women and Girls League.