2016/17 Season

15:00 Sat 6th August
Raynes Park Vale
(Away) (FA Cup) Won 0-2

15:00 Sat 13 August
Chichester City
(Away) (SCFL) Lost 2-1

19:45 Tue 16 August
AFC Uckfield Town
(Home) (SCFL) Drew 1-1

15:00 Sat 20 August
Whitstable Town
(Away) (FA Cup) Drew 0-0

19:45 Tue 23 August
Whitstable Town
(Home) (FA Cup) 1-1 Town win 3-1 on Pens

15:00 Sat 27 August
Crawley Down Gatwick
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-2

11:00 Mon 29 August
Newhaven
(Home) (SCFL) Lost 6-2

15:00 Sat 3 September
Colliers Wood United
(Away) (FA Cup) Lost 2-0

19:45 Tue 6 September
Hassocks
(Home) (SCFL) Won 3-1

19:45 Tue 13 September
Peacehaven & Telescombe
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-2

15:00 Sat 17 September
Shoreham
(Home) (SCFL) Lost 5-1

19:45 Tue 20 September
Bexhill United
(Home) (RUR Cup 1st Round) Won 3-1

15:00 Sat 24 September
Broadbridge Heath
(Away) (SCFL) Lost 1-0

19:45 Tue 27 September
Haywards Heath Town
(Home) (SCFL) Lost 5-0

15:00 Sat 1 October
Wick
(Away) (SCFL) Won 4-0

19:45 Tue 4 October
AFC Uckfield Town
(Home) (RUR Cup 2nd Round) Won 3-2

15:00 Sat 8 October
Arundel
(Home) (SCFL) Won 2-0

19.30 Tue 11 October
Haywards Heath Town
(Away) (PB Cup 1st Round) 3-3 (Lost 5-3 on Pens)

15:00 Sat 15 October
Hailsham Town
(Away) (SCFL) Won 1-0

19:30 Tue 18 October
Littlehampton Town
(Away) (SCFL) Lost 1-0

15:00 Sat 22nd October
Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers
(Home) (FA Vase 1st Round) Won 9-0

15:00 Sat 29 October
Loxwood
(Home) (SCFL) Drew 1-1

19:45 Tue 1 November
Horsham YMCA
(Home) (RUR Cup 3rd Round) Lost 2-1

15:00 Sat 5 November
Lancing
(Away) (SCFL) Drew 2-2

15:00 Tue 8 November
Chichester City
(Away) (Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round) Lost 3–1

15:00 Sat 12 November
Ashford United
(Home) (FA Vase 2nd Round) Won 2-1

15:00 Sat 19 November
Pagham
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-2

19:45 Tue 29 November
Horsham YMCA
(Home) (SCFL) Drew 1-1

15:00 Sat 3 December
Abbey Rangers
(Away) (FA Vase 3rd Round) Won 2-1

15:00 Sat 10 December
AFC Uckfield Town
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-1

19.45 Tue 13 December
Worthing United
(Home) (SCFL) Won 6-1

15:00 Sat 17 December
Chichester City
(Home) (SCFL) Lost 3-2

11:00 Mon 26 December
Eastbourne United AFC
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-1

11:00 Mon 2 January
Peacehaven & Telescombe
(Home) (SCFL) Won 5-0

15:00 Sat 7 January
Crowborough Athletic
(Away) (FA Vase 4th Round) Lost 6-0

15:00 Sat 21 January
Crawley Down Gatwick
(Home) (SCFL) Lost 2-0

15:00 Sat 28 January
Arundel
(Away) (SCFL) Won 3-1

15:00 Sat 4 February
Hailsham Town
(Home) (SCFL) Won 5-2

15:00 Sat 11 February
Shoreham
(Away) (SCFL) Drew 2-2

15:00 Sat 18 February
Newhaven
(Away) (SCFL) Won 4-3

15:00 Sat 25 February
Littlehampton Town
(Home) (SCFL) Drew 2-2

15:00 Sat 4 March
Hassocks
(Away) (SCFL) Lost 2-1

15:00 Sat 11 March
Loxwood
(Away) (SCFL) Won 1-0

15:00 Sat 18 March
Lancing
(Home) (SCFL)  Won 3-1

15:00 Sat 25 March
Pagham
(Home) (SCFL) Won 3-0

15:00 Sat 1 April
Horsham YMCA
(Away) (SCFL) Draw 2-2

15:00 Sat 8 April
Wick
(Home) (SCFL) Won 4-0

15:00 Sat 15 April
Haywards Heath Town
(Away) (SCFL) Lost 2-0

11:00 Mon 17 April
Eastbourne United AFC
(Home) (SCFL) Won 4-1

15:00 Sat 22 April
Worthing United
(Away) (SCFL)

15:00 Sat 29 April
Broadbridge Heath
(Home) (SCFL)

 

2016/17 Pre-season

15:00 Sat 2nd July
Little Common
(Away) Won 1-8

19:45 Tue 12th July
Langney Wanderers
(Away) Won 2-3

15:00 Sat 16th July
Colliers Wood
(Away) Lost  4-1

19:45 Tue 19th July
Westfield
(Away) Won 0-7

15:00 Sat 23rd July
Tunbridge Wells
(Away) Drew 1-1

19:45 Tue 26th July
Hastings United
(Home) Lost 2-6

19:45 Thu 28th July
Eastbourne Borough
(Home) Lost 0-3

19:45 Tue 2nd August
Bexhill United
(Home) Won 2-1

19:45 Tue 9th August
Three Bridges
(Away) Won 0-4

 

Competitions
SCFL – Southern Combination Football League Premier Division
FAC – Emirates FA Challenge Cup
PBC – Peter Bentley Cup
RUR – Sussex Principle RUR Charity Cup
SSC – Parafix Sussex Senior Challenge Cup
FAV – FA Vase